skip to Main Content

Harry D. Bennear

Chief Executive Officer
 

Chris Bennear

Chief Operating Officer
cbennear@daleoxygen.com

Evan D. Bennear

President
ebennear@daleoxygen.com

David Hetz

Fleet and Operations Manager
dhetz@daleoxygen.com

Terry Kessler

Purchasing Manager
tkessler@daleoxygen.com

John Spory

Comptroller
jspory@daleoxygen.com

Andrew Stoudnour

Sales Manager, CWSR
astoudnour@daleoxygen.com

Scott Thompson

Account Manager, CWSR: Indiana, PA
sthompson@daleoxygen.com

Jason Harris

Store Mgr./Inside Sales: Johnstown, PA
jeharris@daleoxygen.com

Chad Simpson

Account Manager: Altoona, PA
csimpson@daleoxygen.com

Joy Bearor

Accounts Receivable
jbearor@daleoxygen.com

Jackie McCray

Administrative Assistant
jmccray@daleoxygen.com

Mike Sivec

Cylinder Fill Plant Manager
 

Tim Horvath

Store Mgr./Inside Sales: Indiana, PA
thorvath@daleoxygen.com

Craig Perigo

Account Manager
cperigo@daleoxygen.com

Jake Lambert

Fill Plant Technician

Gabe Beltz

Fill Plant Technician

Matt Duffield

Inside Sales: Altoona, PA
mduffield@daleoxygen.com

Jason Hillegass

Purchasing Assistant
jhillegass@daleoxygen.com

Shane Cafferty

Store Mgr./Inside Sales: Altoona, PA
scafferty@daleoxygen.com

Brendan Scioscia

Account Manager
bscioscia@daleoxygen.com