skip to Main Content

Harry D. Bennear

President
 

Chris Bennear

Operations Manager
cbennear@daleoxygen.com

Evan D. Bennear

Sales Manager, CWSR
ebennear@daleoxygen.com

Mike Reilly

Operations / Fleet Manager
mreilly@daleoxygen.com

Terry Kessler

Purchasing Manager
tkessler@daleoxygen.com

John Spory

Comptroller
jspory@daleoxygen.com

Andrew Stoudnour

Account Manager, CWSR: Altoona, PA
astoudnour@daleoxygen.com

Scott Thompson

Account Manager, CWSR: Indiana, PA
sthompson@daleoxygen.com

Jason Harris

Store Mgr./Inside Sales: Johnstown, PA
jeharris@daleoxygen.com

Chad Simpson

Store Mgr./Inside Sales: Altoona, PA
csimpson@daleoxygen.com

Joy Bearor

Accounts Receivable
jbearor@daleoxygen.com

Jackie McCray

Administrative Assistant
jmccray@daleoxygen.com

Elaine Grove

Accounts Payable
emgrove@daleoxygen.com

Mike Sivec

Cylinder Fill Plant Manager
 

Lindsey Remick

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
lremick@daleoxygen.com

Tim Horvath

Inside Sales: Indiana, PA
thorvath@daleoxygen.com

Craig Perigo

Inside Sales: Johnstown, PA
cperigo@daleoxygen.com